Contact Us

Oak Center – Suite 501
5320 West 159th Street
Oak Forest Illinois 60452
Phone: (708) 687-5200
Text Message: (708) 687-5200
Fax: (708) 687-5278

Our Attorneys

Edmund G. Urban egu@urbanburt.com
Edward J. Burt ejb@urbanburt.com
Edmund G. Urban III iii@urbanburt.com
Cheryl C. Zeleznak ccz@urbanburt.com
Leslie Cohen McGregor lcm@urbanburt.com
Joseph A. Korn jak@urbanburt.com
Dale A. Hauser dah@urbanburt.com

Our Paralegals

Kathy kathy@urbanburt.com
Carrie carrie@urbanburt.com
Judy judy@urbanburt.com
Laura laura@urbanburt.com

 

General Information

Client Billing Matters billing@urbanburt.com
Bankruptcy Info bk@urbanburt.com
General Information info@urbanburt.com