Contact Us

Oak Center – Suite 501
5320 West 159th Street
Oak Forest Illinois 60452
Phone: (708) 687-5200
Text Message: (708) 687-5200
Fax: (708) 687-5278

HAVE QUESTIONS?
Get Answers with a 100% Free
No-obligation Consultation

I have read the disclaimer.
Disclaimer: The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.


We will respond as soon as possible during normal office hours to schedule your free consultation. Thank you.

Our Attorneys

Edward J. Burtejb@urbanburt.com
Edmund G. Urban IIIiii@urbanburt.com
Cheryl C. Zeleznakccz@urbanburt.com
Leslie Cohen McGregorlcm@urbanburt.com
Joseph A. Kornjak@urbanburt.com
Dale A. Hauserdah@urbanburt.com

Our Paralegals

Kathykathy@urbanburt.com
Carriecarrie@urbanburt.com
Judyjudy@urbanburt.com
Territerri@urbanburt.com

 

General Information

Client Billing Mattersbilling@urbanburt.com
Bankruptcy Infobk@urbanburt.com
General Informationinfo@urbanburt.com